Driver Hall of Fame

Here at FCC our drivers are at the heart of everything we do, they quite literally drive our business. Every month we like to take a moment to highlight the best that FCC has to offer. While we wish that we could recognize all of our amazing drivers every month, we choose one driver a month who stood out and went above and beyond with their productivity and safety record. Below are some of the best drivers that FCC has to offer.

July Drivers of the Month

Flat Bed

Mike Geyer

Long Haul

Dan Dickert

Southwest Region

Mike Gothard

Midwest Region

Mike Hegr

Previous Winners

  • June – David Alexander
  • May – Jay Holtzen
  • April – April Green
  • March – Rodney Ashenfelter
  • February – Brandon Williams
  • January – Kevin Holtzen
  • December – Chet Davis
  • October – Marcos Hernandez
  • September – Ricky Bisom
  • August – Duane Behrens
  • July – Larry Sobolik
  • June – Larry Powell
  • May – Brian Knefelkamp
  • April – Clint Fossler
  • March – Greg Chatfield
  • February – Robin Brodie
  • January – John Kistler