DRY VAN SERVICES

FCC’s Dry Van Division operates in 48 States and Canada handling general, non-hazardous commodities. We offer:

  • Trailers are 100% 53′ x 102″
  • 100% air-ride equipped
  • Team Service
  • Regional Service
  • Spot Trailers
  • EDI (minimum volume requirement)
  • On-Line load tracking
  • On-time reporting
Below the color coded map is the information for each regional sales point of contact.

 

 

LARRY ELOFSON
sales-elofson-larry
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: larry.elofson@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 105

RUSS POWELL
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: russ.powell@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 187

ERIN BLOWERS
sales-blowers-erin
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: erin.blowers@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 112

SEAN SMAL
Dry Van Division – CSM
(Kansas City)

E: sean.smal@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 119

TREY NOVOTNY
sales-novotny-trey
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: trey.novotny@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 108

JAN HARTMAN
sales-hartman-jan
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: jan.hartman@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 127

FRED CASTAN
sales-Fred-Castan
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: fred.castan@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 110

MARGARET VECERA
sales-vecera-margaret
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: margaret.vecera@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 126

JUDY WINNICKI
sales-Judy
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: judy.winnicki@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 186

DAVID HEMBREE
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: david.hembree@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 186

Chief Operating Officer
Tim McCormick, ext. #107
tim.mccormick@fcc-inc.com

Vice President Operations
Erik Andry, ext. #143
erik.andry@fcc-inc.com

Operations Department
(402) 721-3020
(800) 228-9842
(402) 721-7939 (Fax)

Logistics CSM’s
Luke Sprakel, ext. #183
luke.sprakel@fcc-inc.com

Greg Hill, ext. #193
greg.hill@fcc-inc.com

Andrea Michael, ext. #131
andrea.michael@fcc-inc.com

Bob Curnyn, ext. #197
bob.curnyn@fcc-inc.com

Scott Hayduk, ext. #135
scott.hayduk@fcc-inc.com

Flatbed Division
All 48 States

Rob Musson (fb), ext. #128
rob.musson@fcc-inc.com

Bill Mruz (fb), ext. #153
bill.mruz@fcc-inc.com

FCC-Services-DryVan-Photo