Driver Recognition

Driver Recognition

Driver Hall of Fame

Here at FCC our drivers are at the heart of everything we do, they quite literally drive our business. Every month we like to take a moment to highlight the best that FCC has to offer. While we wish that we could recognize all of our amazing drivers every month, we choose one driver a month who stood out and went above and beyond with their productivity and safety record. Below are some of the best drivers that FCC has to offer.

December Drivers of the Month

Past Hall of Fame Winners

2018 – By Division


October – Mark Reagan
September – Jay Holtzen
August – Sam Ross
– Nick Guffy
– James Tallant
-Terry Brittenham
– Dan Felber
– David Holt
 – Bryan Collier
January – Howie Fritz

Long Haul

October – Eric Condron
September – Ron Duquette
August – Scott Allen
– James Hughes
– Ron Timm
May –
David Reece
– Jim Pierce
– Jason Colvin
– Joe Seabury
January – Mac McKenzie

Southwest Region

October – Roy Ash
September – Brett Clark
August – Jeff Mangum
July –
Donny Griffin
– Darrin Cook
May – 
Neil Herrs
-Larry Jackson
-Sam Claude
-Robert Yakubovich
January -Greg Bowers

Midwest Region

October – Chris Beltz
September – Jeff Kohl
August – Roy Richardson
July –
Darrell & Tami Daniel
– Frank Goss
May – 
Thomas Rolfes
– Scott Hoover
– Shane McClure
– Glenn DuBois
January – William ‘Jay’ Larson

2017 – By Division

Flat Bed

December – Ron Armstead
October – Tim McGrath
September – Mike Sorensen
August – Chris Trusow
July – Mike Geyer

Long Haul

December -Andrew Mikov
October -Debra Dupuy
September -Joe Erickson
August – James Bailey
July – Dan Dickert

Southwest Region

December -Bonnie Stovall
October -Bill Barnum
September – Justin McMullen
August -Dennis Noelle
July – Mike Gothard

Midwest Region

December -James Wertjes
October -Ed Mischler
September – David Cashett
August – David Mosher
July – Mike Hegr

2017 – All Divisions

January – Kevin Holtzen
February – Brandon Williams
March – Rodney Ashenfelter

April – April Green
May – Jay Holtzen
June – David Alexander

2016 – All Divisions

January –  John Kistler February – Robin Brodie March –  Greg Chatfield

April – Clint Fossler
May – Brian Knefelkamp
June – Larry Powell

July – Larry Sobolik
August – Duane Behrens
September – Ricky Bisom

October – Marcos Hernandez December – Chet Davis

Million Miler Club

We are extremely proud of our driver’s safety records, and would like to take the time to recognize all of our drivers who have reached one million miles accident-free. By joining the Million Miler Club, our drivers show a commitment to safety that is second to none. We express our appreciation for this by rewarding all of our drivers that reach this goal. Million Milers receive a custom Carhartt jacket, a plaque, a decal for their cab, and their name etched on a large plaque in the main office. Exactly how far is one million miles? Here are some statistics to put it into perspective: You would have to drive around the equator 40 times to reach one million miles. If you were driving at 60 mph, it would take you two years of continuous driving to reach one million miles. You could go to the moon and back, TWICE, and not hit one million miles. To all of our drivers who have reached this huge milestone, we would like to say congratulations, and thank you for being the backbone of FCC.

Million Milers at FCC

One Million Milers

Kenneth Albus
Gene Alexander
Duane Behrens
Duane Bender
Kenneth Beougher
Lou Brunken
Adrian Cantrell
Bryan Collier
Eric Condron
Patrick Crumb
Darrell Daniel
Tammi Daniel
Sergio De La O
Ralph Dean
Clifford Downing
Reuben Dupsky
Donald Dupuy
Chris Ehrgott
Daniel Felber
Dennis Fitch
Dan Fleming
Lucio Franco
Jeffrey Frey
Jessie Gibson
Robert Harper
Anthony Harrell
Terry Hartman
Rick Hauf
Glen Haumont
Doyle Haynes
Bobby Hoard
James Hoffman
Brenda Holman
Gary Holty
Kevin Holtzen
Owen Howard
Wayne Howard
Annett Jensen
Jay Koch
Stanley Lehn
Dale Linck
Jimmy Maassen
Michael Mcclure
Mac Mckenzie
Ricky Mengedoht
Dennis Noelle
Monte Owens
Scott Starkey
Andrew Parker
Mark Reagan
Bill Richards
Roy Richardson
Judy Ritthaler
Steve Ritthaler
Anabel Saucedo
Randy Schroeder
Mike Seely
Kenneth Skaggs
Ronald Stearns
James Tallant
John Thomas
Robert Thurston
Ronald Timm
Jeffrey Tomlinson
Verlyn Torgerson
Christopher Trusow
Kenneth Wagner
Damon Watts
Kent Wood
Jimmie Wright

Two Million Milers