Dry Van

FCC’s Dry Van Division operates in 48 States and Canada handling general, non-hazardous commodities. We offer:

  • Trailers are 100% 53′ x 102″
  • 100% air-ride equipped
  • Team Service
  • Regional Service
  • Spot Trailers
  • EDI (minimum volume requirement)
  • On-Line load tracking
  • On-time reporting
Below the color coded map is the information for each regional sales point of contact.

 

 

RUSS POWELL
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: russ.powell@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 187

ERIN BLOWERS
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: erin.blowers@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 112

SEAN SMAL
Dry Van Division – CSM
(Kansas City)

E: sean.smal@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 119

JAN HARTMAN
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: jan.hartman@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 127

CATHY KANSTANEK
 
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: cathy.kastanek@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 116

MARGARET VECERA
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: margaret.vecera@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 126

JUDY WINNICKI

Dry Van Division – CSM

E: judy.winnicki@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 186

CATHY KANSTANEK
Dry Van Division – CSM

E: cathy.kastanek@fcc-inc.com
P: 800-228-9842 Ext. 116

President/CEO

Tim McCormick, ext. #107
tim.mccormick@fcc-inc.com

Vice President Operations

Erik Andry, ext. #143
erik.andry@fcc-inc.com

Operations Department
(402) 721-3020
(800) 228-9842
(402) 721-7939 (Fax)

Director of Sales FTS

Ken Heinrich, ext. #154
ken.heinrich@fcc-inc.com

Logistics CSM’s

Greg Hill, ext. #183
greg.hill@fcc-inc.com

Bob Curnyn, ext. #197
bob.curnyn@fcc-inc.com

Scott Hayduk, ext. #135
scott.hayduk@fcc-inc.com

Flatbed Division
All 48 States

Rob Musson (fb), ext. #128
rob.musson@fcc-inc.com

Bill Mruz (fb), ext. #153
bill.mruz@fcc-inc.com

 Dry Van services at Fremont Contract Carriers Inc